TA-DAH! I’m back~^^
So now, I’m gonna continue telling my story lur~~
31th Dec!!!!! It’s countdown time~!! There’s happy and sad too
laa…=) ><
I guess u know what do I mean right?~
So…………as usual, we went to my dai gor house for BBQ party
and………COUNTDOWN! coz his house is like FREAKING near to The Curve for us to
watch……..FIREWORKS!!! XDD
When I reach there, my cousin sis haven reach >< it
means I will be alone until she come~ T^T
The moment I step in, then I say HI! HI! HI! ^^ the WORST thing
is, I said it to Kah Mun’s gang of frens~
so EMBARRASING!!!!! >.<
Then all of them was like…………....speechlessly looking at me -.-
After a few minutes, JJAJANG! My bao bei come liao^^
So, something unpredictable happen!! We wear the SAME shirt! x]]
When we saw it, we were like screaming and jumping here and
there ^^ everybody were like talking about us~~
Then, we started to eat, drink, talk, walk.....and suddenly, my
cousin sis told mie that she knew one of Kah Mun's fren, which his surname is
Yeow~ and.......he is quite good-looking de~~~~~~~ x)
*stalk* *stalk* *stalk*
The most important thing that we need to do is........TAKE
PICTURE!~ XDD
We didn't manage to take a lot coz we have not enough time~
>.<
and it's...............11.53pm~
7 more mins to countdown~~~~~~
We quickly run down the stairs and fly to some where outside far
far away from The Curve~
AND...............
*bom* *bom* *bom*
What a nice view!~ :)
the place we stand to watch the fireworks were AWESOME! x3
We link our hands together and watch the beauty lights~ x]
we watched it with our family~ =)
it was quite long, almost 10mins++
this means.............THEY EARN A LOT MONEY THIS YEAR!!
^^ *gratz*
After everything, we walked back saying Happy New Year to
everybody~
The best thing is........we talked on the phone with........YI
GOR!!!!! XDD
we wished him Happy New Year and .............we asked him about
the SHOES!!!!!! that he said he would deliver it to us which he haven -.-
Then, we sat down at the round table outside drinking
RIBENA!
the WORST thing had just happen~ T^T
One of Kah Mun's fren is DRUNK!!!!!!! -.-
he mix ice-cream + whisky + ribena + biscuit !!!!!!!!!!!! *how could this happen*
I CANT ACCEPT LOR!!!!
he is so disgusting that i dun wan to talk about him~ sry
><
Around 2a.m like that, we went home~ :)
It was the most AWESOMEST moment I've ever spend with her~ x3
| best sis ever! :) |
No comments:
Post a Comment