Thursday, 9 May 2013

30/3/2012 - 9/5/2013

As you can see the date above, that's the date when I stop blogging. I stop blogging at that time is because I want to focus more on my SPM. Guess what? Time flies and I've upgraded from high school to college. :')Of course, I didn't forget my blog because....I don't know why too. :3

Okay, I bet while you're reading half way is already very awkward and you're like..."what is she trying to say". RIGHT?! xD
This is just warming up~ X3

So, let's just go to the next post for the main story
:))


kthxbye :)



Friday, 30 March 2012

Just for FUN!

Well HI! :)
Oh gosh~ now a days I've been so stress out. Thinking this..thinking that~
This year, 2012, Bestari Hari Anugerah has changed. LOL! Guess what, it's BESTARI GOT TALENT! and i'm joining it with my fwen~ karman~x]
and we're dancing to.........K-POP K-POP K-POP!!! but still having trouble on choosing the songs! -.-
Anyway, just pray for us to pass the audition^^ 
Its kinda late already, tomorrow gotta wake up EARLY! for prayers -.- u know...the "ching ming" xp
Thx for dropping by! x3


hugo was like..........wad?? x)


kthxbye :)

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Apologize :(

I don't think i'll be able to tell u my past stories anymore~
Because there is sooooo many things to say..and i don't think i can finish it :(
Now i need to focus on my studies because imma gonna have EXAM soon >.<
Thousand apologizes to all of you~ T^T


sowii :(




Friday, 9 March 2012

Sports Day 2012


Whoa whoa whoa, check out the date. It’s been so long since I last updated.

Well, I didn’t mean to ditch my blog. I was so occupied by sports events, marching and decoration stuffs since it was the 16th annual sports day on 25.02.2012.

Sports day was fun. It’s indeed the best sports day I’ve ever had through out my whole high school life.
With the primary kids, with the friends and the events that held of course. I kinda like doing sports now, despite the fact I used to hate sports a lot last time. :O

BUT! one the I still hate about sports/ sports day, which is TANNED SKIN wtf! Guess what, I’m having a tanned skin right now. What even worse is I’m having two tone skin!! OMFG! -.- This is my very very first time being so tanned. Feels kinda funny when I look into the mirror anyway. Hehehe. Btw, I dun really have any pics to show u coz most of the pics were at my friends cam~

Gonna update my CNY stories to u all~ *I know it’s very long alr* -.-

Last but not least,

he's here to say hi! :)


Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Pinky Swear :)


Haiyieee~~x]  I’m back after many many days of holidaysss :)
So, imma quite busy these few days..so I won’t be able to update my CNY stories to u><
BUT! dun worryyy :)  I promise ya that I will update ASAP!! *pinky swear*

See yaa~
Good night~
Kthxbye <3 


dun miss mie~ x3





Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Back to School~ =)


Tomorrow is time to go back to school liao lur~
Got good and bad also laa..
Good leh is can meet all my fwens lurrr, bad ner is…….NO MORE HOLIDAY! ><
Anyways, I hope tomorrow everything will go well ^^

That’s all~ :)



Monday, 2 January 2012

2012 COUNTDOWN!









TA-DAH! I’m back~^^
So now, I’m gonna continue telling my story lur~~
31th Dec!!!!! It’s countdown time~!! There’s happy and sad too laa…=) ><
I guess u know what do I mean right?~
So…………as usual, we went to my dai gor house for BBQ party and………COUNTDOWN! coz his house is like FREAKING near to The Curve for us to watch……..FIREWORKS!!! XDD
When I reach there, my cousin sis haven reach ><  it means I will be alone until she come~ T^T
The moment I step in, then I say HI! HI! HI! ^^ the WORST thing is, I said it to Kah Mun’s gang of frens~
so EMBARRASING!!!!! >.<
Then all of them was like…………....speechlessly looking at me -.-
After a few minutes, JJAJANG! My bao bei come liao^^

So, something unpredictable happen!! We wear the SAME shirt! x]]
When we saw it, we were like screaming and jumping here and there ^^ everybody were like talking about us~~ 
Then, we started to eat, drink, talk, walk.....and suddenly, my cousin sis told mie that she knew one of Kah Mun's fren, which his surname is Yeow~ and.......he is quite good-looking de~~~~~~~ x)
*stalk* *stalk* *stalk*
The most important thing that we need to do is........TAKE PICTURE!~ XDD

We didn't manage to take a lot coz we have not enough time~ >.< 
and it's...............11.53pm~
7 more mins to countdown~~~~~~
We quickly run down the stairs and fly to some where outside far far away from The Curve~ 
AND...............
*bom* *bom* *bom*
What a nice view!~ :)
the place we stand to watch the fireworks were AWESOME! x3
We link our hands together and watch the beauty lights~ x]
we watched it with our family~ =)
it was quite long, almost 10mins++ 
this means.............THEY EARN A LOT MONEY THIS YEAR!! ^^ *gratz*
After everything, we walked back saying Happy New Year to everybody~
The best thing is........we talked on the phone with........YI GOR!!!!! XDD
we wished him Happy New Year and .............we asked him about the SHOES!!!!!! that he said he would deliver it to us which he haven -.-

Then, we sat down at the round table outside drinking RIBENA! 
the WORST thing had just happen~ T^T
One of Kah Mun's fren is DRUNK!!!!!!! -.-
he mix ice-cream + whisky + ribena + biscuit !!!!!!!!!!!! *how could this happen*
I CANT ACCEPT LOR!!!!
he is so disgusting that i dun wan to talk about him~ sry ><
Around 2a.m like that, we went home~ :)
It was the most AWESOMEST moment I've ever spend with her~ x3

best sis ever! :)